Anti-Ragging Cell

Anti-Ragging Cell

Sl. No Name Designation Contact No e-mail ID
1. Dr. K.B.Jagadeeshgouda Committee Chairman 9964639584 principal@vsmit.ac.in
2. Prof. Prashant M Ganji Coordinator 9035530223 prashant.g@vsmit.ac.in
3. Police Sub Inspector Basaveshwar police station, Nipani Member 08338-220513 --
4. Prof. S.R.Wategaonkar Member 9029457217 sangita.wategaonkar@vsmit.ac.in
5. Prof. Anup B Patil Member 9448029688 anup.patil@vsmit.ac.in
6. Prof.Sandesh D M Member 8722091309 sandesh.m@vsmit.ac.in
7. Prof. M.C.Sarsamba Member 9480714746 m.sarsamba@vsmit.ac.in
8. Prof. Sachin A Mehta Member 8073575671 sachin.mehta@vsmit.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sl. No Name of Faculty Designation Contact No e-mail ID
1. Prof. Prashant M Ganji Coordinator 9035530223 prashant.g@vsmit.ac.in
2. Prof. Tukaram Hadkar Member 9632654601 tukaram.hadkar@vsmit.ac.in
3. Prof. Santosh Hulloli Member 9538940645 santosh.hulloli@vsmit.ac.in
4. Shri. Praveen B Yadravi Member 9686820111 p.yadravi@vsmit.ac.in
5. Shri. Pandit B Khot Member 8618133442 pandit.khot@vsmit.ac.in

View Photo Gallery